The Versatile Blogger Award.

Ahh another award!! Thank you thank you thank you to the wonderful regina5000 and the amazing radicalmermaid for nominating me πŸ˜€ please check out their blogs they are amazing πŸ™‚

Rules:

  1. Display the award on your blog
  2. Thank the person(s) who nominated you and link to their blog(s)
  3. Share 7 things about you (why is it always 7?)
  4. Nominate 15 or more bloggers and let them know you nominated them (I don’t think I can get 15 but I’ll try)

Facts about moi:

  • I have two cats and a dog
  • My grandparents live with me
  • I used to play guitar
  • I teach myself to play piano
  • I’m part Scottish, English, Canadian, American, and Russian
  • Ben Howard (a singer) once gave me tickets to his show and put me on the guest list
  • My mum used to be friend with J.K. Rowling; They were neighbours in Edinburgh, they had kids the same age, my mum was the first person ever to read harry potter blah blah blah

I think those facts got better as they went on πŸ˜‰

Nominations:

thoughtfultash

Xisha

Chloe Lauren

Elm

bluebloggeronline

charliiandmeg

Dziey

ThatKnockOutChick

Yeah most of you have probably already done this but I don’t really know that many bloggers!

LittleBlog x

4 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award.

Leave a comment